Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Carry On Friends The Caribbean American Podcast

May 14, 2019

The Caribbean is made of of 30 countries; 13 are sovereign states and 17 are territories of other countries:

  1. France (3)
  2. Netherland (7)
  3. United Kingdom (5)
  4. United States (2)

In this episode, guests, Ashlee, Cory & Jamie represent the 2 US Commonwealth countries - Puerto Rico & U.S. Virgin Islands which includes the islands of St. Croix, St. Thomas, St. John and Water Island.


On Social

@carryonfriends - Twitter | Instagram | Facebook

Enjoyed the show? Please remember to leave a rating and review in Apple Podcasts
A Breadfruit Media Production: Twitter |Instagram